Hotmail is one of the best and advanced mailing services for the users. It is a free web based email service provided by Microsoft. It was introduced on 4 July 1996. It allows you to send and receive emails and also provides audio players, organizing tools, spam filtering video chat and much more functions which takes your less efforts to do your work.
Hotmail serves a way to urge your own customized inbox wherever you'll be able to keep all of your emails, events, calendars and updates organized. Hotmail provides the support for adding unlimited folders to categorizing the information per specific folders. If observe the team collaboration for business purpose or carrying any joint project then Hotmail support this technique in addition wherever the team members will share and access the joint work. the combination of entire Microsoft in Hotmail has created the Hotmail one in every of the simplest web-based email services as a result of currently the users of Hotmail will edit and save their Word, Excel or PowerPoint documents right from their inbox.
If you doesn’t log into your Hotmail account for an extended time interval, it might build the account inactivate - specifically, 360 days. If you do not have an urgent need of your Hotmail account. Merely do not log certain 360 days so as to permit it to disable on its own, that permits you to revive it later if you again want to activate your Hotmail Account. Sometimes you still no longer want to access your account that’s why you deactivate your account. But later you realize that there are so much useful or needful information is carried in that account and you wish to open it again but unfortunately you are not able to do this of your own. But don’t get worried it is now easy with Hotmail to access your deactivated Hotmail account again. You could easily access it again because Hotmail has the feature to reopen the deactivate account by some simple and necessary steps that you have to follow to reactivate it and then use it.
Alternatively it is possible to shut the Hotmail account on the “Close Account” page on Hotmail account. After you shut your Hotmail account, the contents of the account - like the inbox, saved and your contact list are deleted permanently. Hotmail helpline number helps you in deleting or reactivating your Hotmail account.